Slapovi Niagare okovani ledom


Veliki val hladnoće pogodio je Ameriku i Kanadu pa su tako dijelovi poznatih slapova Niagare ostali okovani ledom, što je rezultiralo ovim super fotkama i videom

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Niagara Parks (@niagaraparks) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by TODAY (@todayshow) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Niagara Falls Canada (@niagarafallstourismcanada) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by AFP Photo (@afpphoto) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Kael Rebick (@punkodelish) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Toronto Photography Community (@tdot_shots) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Keila Casasanta (@keila_casasanta) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Dr Marc-André Benguigui (@marcandrebenguigui) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Cruising_life (@pranaydh) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Claire Norcliffe (@clairenorcliffe) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Core Assets Real Estate (CARE) (@coreassets) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Pauline 🌸 (@sunrise.l.a) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Ayman Elshafei (@aymanelshafei1) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by CEO & Founder of Uneek Rides (@gabe_the_uneek1) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Adam Bidegary (@abidegary) on